There is one (1) vacancy on the AFS Group executive. The successful candidate will take Office on July 1, 2021.

Following the close of nominations on April 16, 2021 the following members expressed their willingness to serve as President on the AFS Group Executive.



Anthony Zupo 

Carmine Paglia

Doug Mason 

Jean Bosco Uwimpuhwe


Please read all materials carefully to ensure that your vote will be counted.

Voting is by electronic means only.  A ballot key will be sent via e-mail to AFS Group members eligible to vote by Monday, May 10, 2021. 

Voter Eligibility:

Only AFS Group Regular members (not Retired) in good standing are eligible to vote.

Resumes Submitted by Candidates:

All candidates were invited to submit resumes, of 300 words in English and 350 in French, or less, stating their experience/objectives.  The resumes submitted have been reproduced without corrections.  The translated versions were produced by PIPSC translators.

Deadline for on-line voting: Monday, June 7, 2021 @ 12:00 PM EDT

AFS Group Staff Resource: Linda Rochefort


The AFS Elections Committee:

Dan Quinn, Chair

Chris Roach