President

Douglas J. Mason

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-859-7192

Email : djmason.afsvfs@gmail.com


Vice-President and Atlantic Region AFS Representative

Chris Roach

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-902-315-1238

Email : chris.roach@pipsc.ca



Secretary and CS National Consultation Representative

Mary Lycett

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-462-9100

Email : mary.lycett@pipsc.ca


Treasurer / Ontario Region AFS Representative

Shawn Gillis

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-567-8983

Email : sgillis1077@gmail.com



Québec Region AFS Representative

Jean Couillard

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-418-932-6036

Email : jeancouillard.pips@hotmail.ca


Headquarters Region AFS Representative & Chief Steward

Daniel Quinn

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-790-0608

Email : dquinn@pipsc.ca



NCR-IT Region AFS Representative

Allaudin Alibhai

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-809-6453

Email : allaudin.alibhai@gmail.com


Toronto Region AFS Representative

Alnashir Ravjiani

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-647-292-9643

Email : alnashir@pipsc.ca



Prairie/NWT Region AFS Representative

Robert L. Trudeau

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-306-371-4412

Email : robertltrudeau@hotmail.com


BC/Yukon Region AFS Representative

Simon Sai Ho Chiu

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-778-316-5680

Email : chiusimon@rocketmail.com



CS Regional Representative

Pamela J. Kubicz

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-204-471-4168

Email : pkubicz@pipsc.ca