Bargaining Team President

Douglas J. Mason

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-859-7192

Email : djmason.afsvfs@gmail.com


Bargaining Team Member

Steve Parent

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-514-709-5787

Email : steve197111@hotmail.com



Bargaining Team Member

Emmanuel (Manny) Costain

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-303-0850

Email : costain.afs@gmail.com


Bargaining Team Member

Alnashir Ravjiani

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-647-292-9643

Email : alnashir@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Robert L. Trudeau

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-306-371-4412

Email : robertltrudeau@hotmail.com


Bargaining Team Member

Allaudin Alibhai

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-809-6453

Email : allaudin.alibhai@gmail.com



Bargaining Team Member

Shawn Gillis

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-567-8983

Email : sgillis1077@gmail.com


Bargaining Team Member

Mark Muench

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-407-7175

Email : mmuench@gmail.com



Bargaining Team Member

Brian K.T. Hassall

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-343-291-4859

Email : bhassall114@gmail.com


Bargaining Team Member

Chris Roach

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-315-1238

Email : AFSatlantic@gmail.com



Bargaining Team Member

Philip Choo

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-415-7246

Email : philchoo23@gmail.com


PIPSC Negotiator

Jean-Paul Leduc

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-800-267-0446 4736

Email : jpleduc@pipsc.ca



PIPSC Negotiator

Vance Coulas

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 4745

Email : vcoulas@pipsc.ca