Bargaining Team President

Douglas J. Mason

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-859-7192

Email : djmason.afsvfs@gmail.com


Bargaining Team Member

Alnashir Ravjiani

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-647-292-9643

Email : alnashir@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Robert L. Trudeau

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-306-371-4412

Email : robertltrudeau@hotmail.com


Bargaining Team Member

Allaudin Alibhai

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-809-6453

Email : allaudin.alibhai@gmail.com



Bargaining Team Member

Shawn Gillis

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-519-567-8983

Email : sgillis1077@gmail.com


Bargaining Team Member

Daniel Quinn

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-790-0608

Email : dquinn@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Mary Lycett

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-613-462-9100

Email : mary.lycett@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Jean Couillard

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-418-932-6036

Email : jeancouillard.pips@hotmail.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Richard Daniel Jones

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-604-839-4315

Email : jonesdan@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Chris Roach

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-902-315-1238

Email : chris.roach@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Simon Sai Ho Chiu

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-778-316-5680

Email : chiusimon@rocketmail.com


PIPSC Negotiator

Vance Coulas

Group : Not applicable

Department : Not applicable

Phone : 4745

Email : vcoulas@pipsc.ca