Latest News

19 February 2020
Notice of 2020 Annual General Meeting Montreal AFS Sub-Group, Montreal Criminal Investigation sub-group and Montreal Center Branch   ERRATUM - Corrected Version  
12 February 2020
Event: AFS NCR-IT Billings Bridge Subgroup Annual General Meeting DATE: Thursday February 20, 2020 TIME: 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM Registration and Mingling 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM Dinner and Meeting
12 February 2020
AFS Ottawa TSO & ITSO Sub-group ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING (AGM) NOTICE   Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Location: Tucker’s Marketplace Restaurant, 61 York Street, Ottawa
10 February 2020
Vancouver AFS Sub-Group AGM - Thursday, April 9, 2020 Keynote Speakers
7 February 2020
Subject: NOTICE OF 2020 AFS NCR-Trainyards Sub-group AGM Event: AFS NCR-Trainyards Sub-group Annual General Meeting DATE: Wednesday February 19th, 2020 TIME: 5:00 PM
6 February 2020
AFS-SG HQ-Executive Meeting Date: August 07, 2019. Location: Madison’s New York Grill & Bar-189 Lyon St N, Ottawa, ON K1R 5C1.
5 February 2020
 On behalf of your AFS NCR-IT Billings Bridge Sub-Group stewards, we would like to invite you for a celebration of the 100th Anniversary of the Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada. We will be providing coffee, muffins and cookies.   
3 February 2020
31 January 2020
Regina AFS Subgroup Notice of Annual General Meeting Please sign up by February 6, 2020 at the latest by providing one of our executive members with a $10 deposit that will be refunded to you when you arrive for lunch.
29 January 2020
PIPSC 100th YEAR CELEBRATION FOR AFS MEMBERS CURRENTLY WORKING IN SURREY Where: NVCC Multi-Purpose Facility When: 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm Tuesday, February 11, 2020