L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Philip J. Mantler

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-250-492-9387

Courriel : pmantler@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Carl B. Cahoon

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-250-339-8211 6664

Courriel : carl.cahoon@forces.gc.ca



Secrétaire

Angela V. Cowie

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-778-967-1647

Courriel : avcowie@gmail.com


Trésorier

Peter MacDougall

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-250-561-5948

Courriel : pmacdougall@pipsc.ca



Robert K. MacDonald

Groupe : PC

Ministère : TRANSPORT

Téléphone : 1-236-888-8739

Courriel : robertmacdonald@pipsc.ca


Membre

Morgan M. Cranny

Groupe : PC

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-250-514-3492

Courriel : mcranny@pipsc.ca



Membre

Dean Corda

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-519-784-1256

Courriel : dcorda@pipsc.ca


Membre

Kenneth F. Antao

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : kantao@pipsc.ca



Président du comité des prix régional

Carl B. Cahoon

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-250-339-8211 6664

Courriel : carl.cahoon@forces.gc.ca


Peter MacDougall

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-250-561-5948

Courriel : pmacdougall@pipsc.ca