Chair

Philip J. Mantler

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-492-9387

Email : pmantler@pipsc.ca


Vice-Chair

Carl B. Cahoon

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-250-339-8211 6664

Email : carl.cahoon@forces.gc.ca



Secretary

Angela V. Cowie

Group : PG

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-778-967-1647

Email : avcowie@gmail.com


Treasurer

Peter MacDougall

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-561-5948

Email : pmacdougall@pipsc.ca



Regional Director

Robert K. MacDonald

Group : PC

Department : TRANSPORT

Phone : 1-236-888-8739

Email : robertmacdonald@pipsc.ca


Member

Morgan M. Cranny

Group : PC

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-250-514-3492

Email : mcranny@pipsc.ca



Member

Dean Corda

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-519-784-1256

Email : dcorda@pipsc.ca


Member

Kenneth F. Antao

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : kantao@pipsc.ca



Chair of Regional Awards Committee

Carl B. Cahoon

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-250-339-8211 6664

Email : carl.cahoon@forces.gc.ca


Training Committee Chair

Peter MacDougall

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-250-561-5948

Email : pmacdougall@pipsc.ca