Interim Regional Director

Dean Corda

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-519-784-1256

Email : dcorda@pipsc.ca


Chair

Philip J. Mantler

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-250-492-9387

Email : pmantler@pipsc.ca



Vice-Chair

Branch Liaison

Angela Cowie

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-778-967-1647

Email : acowie@pipsc.ca


Secretary

Lauren Kunimoto

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-604-587-2817

Email : laupa@barecreek.ca



Treasurer

Peter MacDougall

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-250-561-5948

Email : pmacdougall@pipsc.ca


Member

Soodittee Auchoybur

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-778-835-3429

Email : soodittee.auchoybur@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Morgan M. Cranny

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-250-514-3492

Email : mcranny@pipsc.ca


Regional Awards Committee

Davy Chiu

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Phone : 1-778-290-4825

Email : dchiu@pipsc.ca



Regional Awards Committee

Peter MacDougall

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-250-561-5948

Email : pmacdougall@pipsc.ca


Regional Awards Committee

Philip J. Mantler

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-250-492-9387

Email : pmantler@pipsc.ca



Training Committee

Peter MacDougall

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-250-561-5948

Email : pmacdougall@pipsc.ca