logo Voters Kit for the 2023 Election to the NUREG Group Executive

                               The Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada                                           December 2023  


This is your voter’s kit for the election of the NUREG Group Executive. Voting will take place by electronic means only.

You will find enclosed your personal ballot key.


This year, we will be electing 9 representatives to the NUREG group executive.

·        President – 1 position

·        Vice- President 1 position

·        Secretary – 1 position

·        Treasurer – 1 position

·        Members at Large – 5 positions


After the close of nominations Four positions have been filled by acclamation. There will be an election for the remaining five positions.:





 Jennie Esnard (Acclaimed)


  Ben Lootsma (acclaimed)


  Kris Ram (acclaimed)


  Rachelle Millaire (acclaimed)

  Members at Large

  Kwaku Agyei              

  Claudia Bell

  Catherine Clarkin

  Georgi Stoyanov- No bio 

  Glenn Groskopf:

  Bio 1

  Bio 2

  Nathan McGeachy

  Dana Pandolfi

  Sunny Siu

  William Stewart

  Owen Tabbert

Voter Eligibility

Members in good standing of PIPSC in the NUREG Group are eligible to vote.


Resumes Submitted by Candidates

Candidate resumes can be viewed on the PIPSC Web site when you vote.

NOTE: The resumes submitted have been reproduced without corrections to a maximum of the first 200 English words. The translated versions were produced by PIPSC translators.

Please read all materials carefully to ensure that your vote will be counted.


Deadline for on-line voting: Noon (Ottawa time) on February 6, 2024.


Elections Committee
Paul MacDonald