President

Harold Marcotte

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone : 1-613-558-2833

Email : harold@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Kathleen Ferreira

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone : 1-613-355-8512

Email : k.ferreira@sympatico.ca



Secretary

Corale Houldsworth

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone : 1-403-292-5182

Email : corieworth@gmail.com


Treasurer

Rachelle Millaire

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone : 1-343-553-4247

Email : rmillaire@pipsc.ca



Chief Steward

Jennie Esnard

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone : 1-613-947-1205

Email : jesnard@pipsc.ca


Member

Kwaku T. Agyei

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone : 1-613-992-8466

Email : kagyei@hotmail.com



Member

Benjamin Lootsma

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone : 1-613-894-4697

Email : ben.lootsma@cnsc-ccsn.gc.ca


Member

Catherine L. Clarkin

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone : 1-613-612-3895

Email : cclarkin@rogers.com



Member

Dana R. Pandolfi

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone :

Email : dpandolfi@pipsc.ca