Bargaining Team member

Jennie Esnard

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone : 1-613-947-1205

Email : jesnard@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team member

Kathleen Ferreira

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone : 1-613-355-8512

Email : k.ferreira@sympatico.ca



Bargaining Team member

Harold Marcotte

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone : 1-613-558-2833

Email : harold@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team member

Rajesh Garg

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone :

Email : rajdipti@yahoo.com



Bargaining Team member

Corale Houldsworth

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone : 1-403-292-5182

Email : corieworth@gmail.com


Bargaining Team member

Kwaku T. Agyei

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone : 1-613-992-8466

Email : kagyei@hotmail.com



Bargaining Team member

Rachelle Millaire

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone : 1-343-553-4247

Email : rmillaire@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team member

Claudia Bell

Group : Nuclear Regulatory Group

Department : Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Phone : 1-613-996-2547

Email : claudia.bell@cnsc-ccsn.gc.ca



PIPSC Negotiator

David Griffin

Group : Not applicable

Department : Not applicable

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 4789

Email : dgriffin@pipsc.ca