L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Présidente

Anna Deptuch-Stapf

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-4140

Courriel : anna.deptuch-stapf@canada.ca


Vice-Présidente

Chantale Cerny

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-4236

Courriel : Chantale.Cerny@canada.ca



Secrétaire

Chantale Cerny

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-4236

Courriel : Chantale.Cerny@canada.ca


Trésoriere

Eva Mekis

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-4374

Courriel : eva.mekis@gmail.com



Membre

Jeffrey Karn

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-4923

Courriel : jeffrey.karn@canada.ca


Membre

Felicia Kolonjari

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-4256

Courriel : felicia.kolonjari@canada.ca



Membre

Past President

Amir Shabbar

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-4435

Courriel :


Membre

Kimberley Laird

Groupe : BI

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-4986

Courriel : kim.laird@canada.ca



Membre

Michael Wheeler

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-4876

Courriel : mwheeler345@gmail.com


Membre

April A. White

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-5838

Courriel : April.White@Canada.ca



Membre

L. Dale Boudreau

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-4343

Courriel : dale.boudreau@canada.ca