President

Anna Deptuch-Stapf

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-647-822-8100

Email : anna.deptuch-stapf@canada.ca


Vice-President

Chantale Cerny

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-416-739-4236

Email : Chantale.Cerny@canada.ca



Secretary

Chantale Cerny

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-416-739-4236

Email : Chantale.Cerny@canada.ca


Treasurer

Eva Mekis

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-416-739-4374

Email : eva.mekis@gmail.com



Member

Felicia Kolonjari

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-416-739-4256

Email : felicia.kolonjari@canada.ca


Member

Jeffrey Karn

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-416-739-4923

Email : jeffrey.karn@canada.ca



Member

Kimberley Laird

Group : BI

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-416-739-4986

Email : kim.laird@canada.ca


Member

L. Dale Boudreau

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-416-739-4343

Email : dale.boudreau@canada.ca



Member

Michael Wheeler

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-416-739-4876

Email : mwheeler345@gmail.com


Member

April A. White

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-416-739-5838

Email : April.White@Canada.ca