President

Anna Deptuch-Stapf

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-647-822-8100

Email : anna.deptuch-stapf@canada.ca


Vice-President

Michael Wheeler

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-416-739-4876

Email : mwheeler@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Chantale Cerny

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-416-739-4236

Email : chantale.cerny@ec.gc.ca


Treasurer

Eva Mekis

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-416-739-4374

Email : eva.mekis@gmail.com



Member

April A. White

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-416-739-5838

Email : April.White@Canada.ca


Member

L. Dale Boudreau

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-416-739-4343

Email : dale.boudreau@canada.ca



Member

Kimberley Laird

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-416-739-4986

Email : kim.laird@canada.ca


Member

Jeffrey Karn

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-416-739-4923

Email : jeffrey.karn@canada.ca