The SH election committee has verified the results for the 2023 elections. The following candidates have been elected to the SH executive, and will take office immediately:

  • René Campbell
  • Christine McDowell 
  • Lois E. Pelletier

Congratulations to the newly elected executive committee members and a big thanks to all the nominees. Our group relies on the contributions of volunteers to advance the interests of members like you.

If you have any questions about the election, please contact me at


In solidarity,

SH Elections Committee

Rachel Boyko

Deborah Gaon

Terry Hupman, Chair