Bargaining Team President

Adam Fenwick

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Correctional Service Canada

Phone : 1-306-659-9473

Email : adamfenwick@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Eric Massey

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Correctional Service Canada

Phone : 1-450-478-5960 8713

Email : emassey@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Patty Poudrier

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Indigenous Services Canada

Phone : 1-705-542-4724

Email : ppoudrier@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

C. Lynn Huff

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Veterans Affairs Canada

Phone : 1-604-666-2940

Email : lhuff@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Donald Moisan

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Correctional Service Canada

Phone : 1-514-830-4875

Email : dmoisan@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Chantal Ricard

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Correctional Service Canada

Phone : 1-506-623-4254

Email : cricard@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Carolyn Hynes

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-709-999-1682

Email : carolyn_hynes@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Marisol Beaudry

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-506-851-4754

Email : marisolbeaudry@hotmail.com



Bargaining Team Member

Bruno Gagnon

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Correctional Service Canada

Phone : 1-506-379-4141

Email : brnggnn@gmail.com


Bargaining Team Member

Terry Hupman

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Indigenous Services Canada

Phone : 1-613-290-3433

Email : terry.hupman@hotmail.com



Negotiator

Cara Ryan

Group : Not applicable

Department : Not applicable

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 4729

Email : cryan@pipsc.ca