Bargaining Team President

Adam Fenwick

Group : PH

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-306-659-9473

Email : adamfenwick@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Eric Massey

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-450-478-5960 8713

Email : emassey@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Donald Moisan

Group : SW

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-514-830-4875

Email : dmoisan@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Lori Clace

Group : NU

Department : ISC

Phone : 1-807-982-2104 103

Email : loriclace@gmail.com



Bargaining Team Member

Terry Hupman

Group : DE

Department : ISC

Phone : 1-613-290-3433

Email : terry.hupman@hotmail.com


Bargaining Team Member

Chantal Ricard

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-506-623-4254

Email : cricard@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Anya Myers

Group : ND

Department : CSC

Phone :

Email : Anya.myers@csc-scc.gc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Carolyn Hynes

Group : NU

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-709-999-1682

Email : carolyn_hynes@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Bruno Gagnon

Group : PS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-506-379-4141

Email : brnggnn@gmail.com


Bargaining Team Member

Leah B.M. Munro

Group : NU

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-902-314-9733

Email : oshea.leah23@gmail.com



Negotiator

Cara Ryan

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 4729

Email : cryan@pipsc.ca