President

Lynn Ohlson

Group : NU

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-204-259-6611

Email : lohlson@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

René Campbell

Group : PH

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-506-851-6386

Email : renzo@nbnet.nb.ca



Secretary

Jeremy Mayer

Group : SW

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 5120

Email : jeremymayer434@gmail.com


Treasurer

James S. McGrath

Group : ND

Department : ISC

Phone : 1-902-237-2720

Email : jmcgrath25@hotmail.com



Member

Terry Hupman

Group : DE

Department : ISC

Phone : 1-613-290-3433

Email : terry.hupman@hotmail.com


Member

Peter Rodrigues

Group : NU

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-226-374-5491

Email : prodrigues@pipsc.ca



Member

NU-DND

Christine McDowell

Group : NU

Department : DND

Phone : 1-902-721-0815 8022

Email : cmcdowell@pipsc.ca


Member

Ian Shaw

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7700 3325

Email : ishaw@pipsc.ca



Member

Adam Fenwick

Group : PH

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-306-659-9473

Email : adamfenwick@pipsc.ca


Member

MD-DVA

C. Lynn Huff

Group : MD

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-604-666-2940

Email : lhuff@pipsc.ca



Member

VM

Deborah Gaon

Group : VM

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-952-6252

Email : dgaon@pipsc.ca


Member

NU-ISC

Lori Clace

Group : NU

Department : ISC

Phone : 1-807-982-2104 103

Email : loriclace@gmail.com



Member

OP-DND

Selena A. Glover

Group : OP

Department : DND

Phone : 1-902-721-8745

Email : selena_glover@hotmail.com


Member

PS Representative

Bruno Gagnon

Group : PS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-506-379-4141

Email : brnggnn@gmail.com



Member

NU-CSC

Eric Massey

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-450-478-5960 8713

Email : emassey@pipsc.ca