Acting President

René Campbell

Group : PH

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-506-851-6386

Email : renzo@nbnet.nb.ca


Secretary

DE-HC

Terry Hupman

Group : DE

Department : ISC

Phone : 1-613-290-3433

Email : terry.hupman@hotmail.com



Treasurer

James S. McGrath

Group : ND

Department : ISC

Phone : 1-902-237-2720

Email : jmcgrath25@hotmail.com


Member

PS Representative

Bruno Gagnon

Group : PS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-506-379-4141

Email : brnggnn@gmail.com



Member

OP-DND

Selena A. Glover

Group : OP

Department : DND

Phone : 1-902-721-8745

Email : selena_glover@hotmail.com


Member

MD-PHAC

James Brooks

Group : MD

Department : PHAC

Phone : 1-613-946-0120

Email : james.brooks@phac-aspc.gc.ca



Member

VM

Deborah Gaon

Group : VM

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-952-6252

Email : dgaon@pipsc.ca


Member

Peter Rodrigues

Group : NU

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-226-374-5491

Email : prodrigues@pipsc.ca



Member

NU-DND

Christine McDowell

Group : NU

Department : DND

Phone : 1-902-721-0815 8022

Email : cmcdowell@pipsc.ca


Member

NU-CSC

Eric Massey

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-450-478-5960 8713

Email : emassey@pipsc.ca



Member

Ginette Tardif

Group : NU

Department : ISC

Phone : 1-506-481-0033

Email : gtardif@pipsc.ca


Member

NU - EMA

Lynn Ohlson

Group : NU

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-204-259-6611

Email : ohlson1@shaw.ca



Member

SW-DND

Jeremy Mayer

Group : SW

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 5120

Email : jeremymayer434@gmail.com