President

Joanne M. Bouchard

Group : NU

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-204-739-3227

Email : jbouchard@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Elections Committee Member Orientation Officer / Agent d'orientation

René Campbell

Group : PH

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-506-851-6386

Email : renzo@nbnet.nb.ca



Secretary

DE-HC

Terry Hupman

Group : DE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-960-3652

Email : thupman@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

C. Lynn Huff

Group : MD

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-604-666-2940

Email : lhuff@pipsc.ca



Member

OP-DND

Selena A. Glover

Group : OP

Department : DND

Phone : 1-902-721-8745

Email : selena_glover@hotmail.com


Member

Colleen M. Leinenweber

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-306-975-5400 5438

Email :



Member

VM

Deborah Gaon

Group : VM

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-952-6252

Email : dgaon@pipsc.ca


Member

Peter Rodrigues

Group : NU

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-226-374-5491

Email : prodrigues@pipsc.ca



Member

ND

James S. McGrath

Group : ND

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-902-237-2720

Email : jmcgrath25@hotmail.com


Member

PS Representative

Bruno Gagnon

Group : PS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-506-379-4141

Email : brnggnn@gmail.com



Member

NU-CSC

Eric Massey

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-450-478-5960 8713

Email : emassey@pipsc.ca


Member

Ginette Tardif

Group : NU

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-807-738-5004

Email : gtardif@pipsc.ca



Member

NU - EMA

Lynn Ohlson

Group : NU

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-204-259-6611

Email : ohlson1@shaw.ca


Member

SW-DND

Jeremy Mayer

Group : SW

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 5120

Email : jeremymayer434@gmail.com