President

Lynn Ohlson

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-204-259-6611

Email : lohlson@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

René Campbell

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Correctional Service Canada

Phone : 1-506-851-6386

Email : campbellr@pipsc.ca



Secretary

C. Lynn Huff

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Veterans Affairs Canada

Phone : 1-604-666-2940

Email : lhuff@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

James S. McGrath

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Indigenous Services Canada

Phone : 1-902-237-2720

Email : jmcgrath25@hotmail.com



Member

VM

Deborah Gaon

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-613-952-6252

Email : dgaon@pipsc.ca


Member

Terry Hupman

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Indigenous Services Canada

Phone : 1-613-290-3433

Email : terry.hupman@hotmail.com



Member

NU-DND

Christine McDowell

Group : Health Services Group

Department : National Defence

Phone :

Email : cmcdowell@pipsc.ca


Member

Rachel Boyko

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Correctional Service Canada

Phone : 1-306-975-5400 5480

Email : rachel.boyko@csc-scc.gc.ca



Member

Julia Morash

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-250-363-0100

Email : Julia.Morash@hc-sc.gc.ca


Member

Ian Shaw

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Correctional Service Canada

Phone : 1-604-870-7700 3325

Email : ishaw@pipsc.ca



Member

Donald Moisan

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Correctional Service Canada

Phone : 1-514-830-4875

Email : dmoisan@pipsc.ca


Member

Lois E. Pelletier

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Indigenous Services Canada

Phone :

Email : mikeploisp@hotmail.com



Member

OP-DND

Selena A. Glover

Group : Health Services Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-902-721-8745

Email : selena_glover@hotmail.com


Member

PS Representative

Bruno Gagnon

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Correctional Service Canada

Phone : 1-506-379-4141

Email : brnggnn@gmail.com



Member

NU-CSC

Eric Massey

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Correctional Service Canada

Phone : 1-450-478-5960 8713

Email : emassey@pipsc.ca