AFS IT Region President Elections


The AFS IT Region President elections recently concluded. The AFS Executive is pleased to announce the following individuals were elected for a three (3) year term:


Atlantic – Mike Hefford*

Quebec – Michel Tobal

Ontario – David Darling

Prairie – Pam Kubicz

BC/Yukon – Dan Jones*


* These positions were filled after the election by appointment as no nominations were received within the required timelines.




Mark Muench