L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

J. Gordon Bulmer

Groupe : CS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-613-867-7024

Courriel : jgbulmer@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Margaret Bigras

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone :

Courriel : margaret_bigras@pipsc.ca



Secrétaire

Lynn E Morris

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone :

Courriel : lynnmorris054@gmail.com


Trésorier

Terry Sing

Groupe : CO

Ministère : N/A

Téléphone : 1-613-225-0340

Courriel : t.sing@pipsc.ca



Membre

Blair Molloy

Groupe : CS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-819-420-0728

Courriel : bmolloy@pipsc.ca


Membre

Lisa Chau

Groupe : CS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone :

Courriel : lchau@pipsc.ca



Membre

Mark W. Walton

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-343-550-1661

Courriel : markwalt@pipsc.ca


Membre

Ray J. Paquette

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-343-552-5305

Courriel : rj_paquette@pipsc.ca



Membre

Peter Gabriel

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-613-294-7370

Courriel : peter_gabriel@pipsc.ca


Membre

Joseph Wong

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-819-956-2344

Courriel : joseph.wong@pwgsc.gc.ca



Membre

Ioana-Cosmina Panu-Anghel

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-819-956-7430

Courriel : cosmina.panuanghel@gmail.com