President

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Margaret Bigras

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone :

Email : margaret_bigras@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Lynn E Morris

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone :

Email : lynnmorris054@gmail.com


Treasurer

Terry Sing

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Not applicable

Phone : 1-613-225-0340

Email : tsing@pipsc.ca



Member

Blair Molloy

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-819-420-0728

Email : bmolloy@pipsc.ca


Member

Mark W. Walton

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-343-550-1661

Email : markwalt@pipsc.ca



Member

Ray J. Paquette

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-343-552-5305

Email : rj_paquette@pipsc.ca


Member

Ioana-Cosmina Panu-Anghel

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone :

Email : cosmina.panuanghel@gmail.com



Member

Joseph Wong

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-819-956-2344

Email : joseph.wong@pwgsc.gc.ca


Member

Peter Gabriel

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-613-294-7370

Email : peter_gabriel@pipsc.ca