L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Bill Sukloff

Groupe : CS

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-5722

Courriel : bill.sukloff@canada.ca


Vice-Présidente

Andrea Darlington

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-4315

Courriel : andrea.darlington@canada.ca



Secrétaire

Qian Li

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-4258

Courriel : qian.li@canada.ca


Trésorier

Amir Shabbar

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone :

Courriel :



Membre

Michael Wheeler

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-4876

Courriel : mwheeler345@gmail.com


Membre

Glen I. Horenblas

Groupe : CS

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-4372

Courriel : glen.horenblas@canada.ca



Membre

Harry Keess

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-5714

Courriel : harry.keess@canada.ca


Membre

Diane Pendlebury

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-4246

Courriel : diane.pendlebury@canada.ca



Membre

Dawn M. McDonald

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-4331

Courriel : dawn.mcdonald@ec.gc.ca


Membre

Balbir Pabla

Groupe : CS

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-4670

Courriel : balbir.pabla@ec.gc.ca



Membre

Jian Feng

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-416-739-4827

Courriel : oldwolf888@yahoo.com