President

Bill Sukloff

Group : CS

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-416-739-5722

Email : bill.sukloff@canada.ca


Vice-President

Andrea Darlington

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-416-739-4315

Email : andrea.darlington@canada.ca



Secretary

Qian Li

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-416-739-4258

Email : qian.li@canada.ca


Treasurer

Amir Shabbar

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone :

Email :



Member

Michael Wheeler

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-416-739-4876

Email : mwheeler345@gmail.com


Member

Glen I. Horenblas

Group : CS

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-416-739-4372

Email : glen.horenblas@canada.ca



Member

Harry Keess

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-416-739-5714

Email : harry.keess@canada.ca


Member

Diane Pendlebury

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-416-739-4246

Email : diane.pendlebury@canada.ca



Member

Dawn M. McDonald

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-416-739-4331

Email : dawn.mcdonald@ec.gc.ca


Member

Balbir Pabla

Group : CS

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-416-739-4670

Email : balbir.pabla@ec.gc.ca



Member

Jian Feng

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-416-739-4827

Email : oldwolf888@yahoo.com