President

Bill Sukloff

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-416-739-5722

Email : bill.sukloff@canada.ca


Vice-President

Andrea Darlington

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-416-739-4315

Email : adarlington@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Qian (Julie) Li

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-416-739-4258

Email : qian.li@canada.ca


Treasurer

Amir Shabbar

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone :

Email :



Member

Chantale Cerny

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-416-739-4236

Email : Chantale.Cerny@canada.ca


Member

Jian Feng

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-416-739-4827

Email : oldwolf888@yahoo.com



Member

Michael Wheeler

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-416-739-4876

Email : mwheeler@pipsc.ca


Member

Diane Pendlebury

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-416-739-4246

Email : diane.pendlebury@canada.ca



Member

Balbir Pabla

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-416-739-4670

Email : balbir.pabla@ec.gc.ca


Member

Glen I. Horenblas

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-416-739-4372

Email : glen.horenblas@canada.ca