L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Morgan M. Cranny

Groupe : PC

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-250-514-3492

Courriel : mcranny@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Thomas M. Percy

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-250-363-7650

Courriel : tm.percy@gmail.com



Secrétaire

Angela V. Cowie

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-778-967-1647

Courriel : avcowie@gmail.com


Trésorier

Christine Cress

Groupe : PG

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-250-514-9294

Courriel : cresscr@gmail.com



Membre

Katrina D. Johnston

Groupe : PC

Ministère : PSPC

Téléphone : 1-250-363-8623

Courriel : kjohnston@pipsc.ca


Membre

Nadia Kelly

Groupe : PG

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-236-464-5236

Courriel : nadia.kelly@canada.ca



Membre

Adele McLean

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-250-419-9097

Courriel : delilama@shaw.ca


Membre

Rong (Sunny) Wang

Groupe : ELS

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-250-363-1598

Courriel : rong.wang@forces.gc.ca



Membre

Eric Neilson

Groupe : PC

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-250-298-2312

Courriel : eric.neilson@canada.ca