President

Morgan M. Cranny

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-250-514-3492

Email : mcranny@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Thomas M. Percy

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-250-363-7650

Email : tm.percy@gmail.com



Secretary

Angela V. Cowie

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-778-967-1647

Email : avcowie@gmail.com


Treasurer

Christine Cress

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-250-514-9294

Email : cresscr@gmail.com



Member

Katrina D. Johnston

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-250-363-8623

Email : kjohnston@pipsc.ca


Member

Nadia Kelly

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-236-464-5236

Email : nadia.kelly@canada.ca



Member

Adele McLean

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-250-419-9097

Email : delilama@shaw.ca


Member

Rong (Sunny) Wang

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-250-363-1598

Email : rong.wang@forces.gc.ca



Member

Eric Neilson

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-250-298-2312

Email : eric.neilson@canada.ca