L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Vice-Président

Ian Shaw

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-604-870-7700 3325

Courriel : ishaw@pipsc.ca


Secrétaire

Andrea G. Cameron

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-604-870-6130

Courriel : Andrea.Cameron@csc-scc.gc.ca



Trésorier

Paul Smith

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-604-870-7700 3325

Courriel : paul.a.smith@csc-scc.gc.ca


Membre

Philip Johnson

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-604-870-7700 3665

Courriel : wrks1@live.com



Membre

Kaitlin Houle

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-604-859-4841 8395

Courriel : kaitlin.houle@csc-scc.gc.ca


Membre

Robert Breaks

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-604-613-0403

Courriel : robert.breaks@csc-scc.gc.ca



Membre

Thomas Shaw

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-604-870-7700 3325

Courriel : tom.shaw@csc-scc.gc.ca


Membre

Felicia Yang

Groupe : PH

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-604-870-7762

Courriel : felicia.yang@csc-scc.gc.ca



Membre

Jason Wong

Groupe : PH

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-604-870-7762

Courriel : jason.wong@csc-scc.gc.ca


Membre

Monica R. Tan

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSC

Téléphone : 1-604-850-8267

Courriel : monica.tan@csc-scc.gc.ca