President

Ian Shaw

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7700 3325

Email : ishaw@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Joshael Jessel

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-850-8211

Email : joshael.jessel@csc-scc.gc.ca



Secretary

Mankshi Meena Gill

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7700 3664

Email : Mankshi.Gill@csc-scc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Philip Johnson

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7700 3665

Email : wrks1@live.com



Member

Tsung-Yi (Ian) Yeh

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7700

Email :


Member

Kathryn Beamiss

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7700 3325

Email : kathryn.beamiss@csc-scc.gc.ca



Member

Ravipal Kochar

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-859-4841 8267

Email : ravipal.kochar@csc-scc.gc.ca


Member

Amanda Crandell

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-796-1496

Email : amanda.crandell@csc-scc.gc.ca



Member

Alicia Lunz

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-796-4543

Email : alicia.lunz@csc-scc.gc.ca


Member

Kaelin Duncan

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone :

Email : kaelin.duncan@csc-scc.gc.ca



Member

Tyler Grado

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7700

Email : tyler.grado@csc-scc.gc.ca