Vice-President

Ian Shaw

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7700 3325

Email : ishaw@pipsc.ca


Secretary

Andrea G. Cameron

Group : CS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-6130

Email : Andrea.Cameron@csc-scc.gc.ca



Treasurer

Paul Smith

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7700 3325

Email : paul.a.smith@csc-scc.gc.ca


Member

Philip Johnson

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7700 3665

Email : wrks1@live.com



Member

Kaitlin Houle

Group : CS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-859-4841 8395

Email : kaitlin.houle@csc-scc.gc.ca


Member

Robert Breaks

Group : CS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-613-0403

Email : robert.breaks@csc-scc.gc.ca



Member

Thomas Shaw

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7700 3325

Email : tom.shaw@csc-scc.gc.ca


Member

Felicia Yang

Group : PH

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7762

Email : felicia.yang@csc-scc.gc.ca



Member

Jason Wong

Group : PH

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7762

Email : jason.wong@csc-scc.gc.ca


Member

Monica R. Tan

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-850-8267

Email : monica.tan@csc-scc.gc.ca