L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Chris Coghlin

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-450-8269

Courriel : chris.coghlin@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-Président

Coralie Gallant

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-450-8249

Courriel : coralie.gallant@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secrétaire/Trésorier

Paul Hubley

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-450-8541

Courriel : paul.hubley@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Danielle Kahil

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-450-8635

Courriel : danielle.kahil@cra.arc.gc.ca



Membre

Nancy Sherry

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-450-8271

Courriel : nancy.sherry@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Ashley Deighan

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-450-8431

Courriel : ashley.deighan@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Kristina Dobson

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-450-8774

Courriel : cash12@bellaliant.net


Membre

Amanda L Casella

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-450-8489

Courriel : amanda.casella@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Hashem Abou-Shahla

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-450-8545

Courriel : hashem.aboushahla@gmail.com


Membre

Stephen E. Bent

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-450-8262

Courriel : steve.bent@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Sabet Makhoul

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-902-450-8439

Courriel : sabet.makhoul@cra-arc.gc.ca