President

Chris Coghlin

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-450-8269

Email : chris.coghlin@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-President

Coralie Gallant

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-450-8249

Email : coralie.gallant@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secretary/Treasurer

Paul Hubley

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-450-8541

Email : paul.hubley@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Danielle Kahil

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-450-8635

Email : danielle.kahil@cra.arc.gc.ca



Member

Nancy Sherry

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-450-8271

Email : nancy.sherry@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Ashley Deighan

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-450-8431

Email : ashley.deighan@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Kristina Dobson

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-450-8774

Email : cash12@bellaliant.net


Member

Amanda L Casella

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-450-8489

Email : amanda.casella@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Hashem Abou-Shahla

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-450-8545

Email : hashem.aboushahla@gmail.com


Member

Stephen E. Bent

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-450-8262

Email : steve.bent@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Sabet Makhoul

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-902-450-8439

Email : sabet.makhoul@cra-arc.gc.ca