L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Présidente

Nadia Roufaiel

Groupe : BI

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-371-7307

Courriel : nadia.roufaiel@canada.ca


Vice-Présidente

Mervat Mikhail

Groupe : BI

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-862-0570

Courriel : mervat.mikhail@canada.ca



Secrétaire

Valery Aoun

Groupe : BI

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-952-3839

Courriel : valery.aoun@canada.ca


Trésorier

Simon F. Jones

Groupe : CH

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-343-549-7040

Courriel : sjones@pipsc.ca



Membre

Violina Lozeva-Thomas

Groupe : BI

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-253-3616

Courriel : violina.thomas@canada.ca


Membre

Ningsun (Simon) Zhou

Groupe : CH

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-946-6824

Courriel : simon.zhou@canada.ca



Membre

Michael Goodreid

Groupe : CH

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-408-0010

Courriel : mgoodreid@pipsc.ca


Membre

Atiq ur (Atiq) Rehman

Groupe : BI

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-558-7659

Courriel : atiq.rehman@canada.ca



Membre

Sabina Sperandio

Groupe : BI

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-355-9704

Courriel : sabina.sperandio@canada.ca


Membre

Sally Hanna

Groupe : BI

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-301-7549

Courriel : sally.hanna@canada.ca



Membre

Helen MacDonald

Groupe : BI

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-613-854-7601

Courriel : gotohelen@pipsc.ca