President

Nadia Roufaiel

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-371-7307

Email : nadia.roufaiel@canada.ca


Vice-President

Mervat Mikhail

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-862-0570

Email : mervat.mikhail@canada.ca



Secretary

Valery Aoun

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-952-3839

Email : valery.aoun@canada.ca


Treasurer

Simon F. Jones

Group : CH

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-343-549-7040

Email : sjones@pipsc.ca



Member

Violina Lozeva-Thomas

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-253-3616

Email : violina.thomas@canada.ca


Member

Ningsun (Simon) Zhou

Group : CH

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-946-6824

Email : simon.zhou@canada.ca



Member

Michael Goodreid

Group : CH

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-408-0010

Email : mgoodreid@pipsc.ca


Member

Atiq ur (Atiq) Rehman

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-558-7659

Email : atiq.rehman@canada.ca



Member

Sabina Sperandio

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-355-9704

Email : sabina.sperandio@canada.ca


Member

Sally Hanna

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-301-7549

Email : sally.hanna@canada.ca



Member

Helen MacDonald

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-854-7601

Email : helen.macdonald-piquard@canada.ca