L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Sushil S. Dixit

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-613-254-5839

Courriel : sdixit@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Mike (Mehrdad) Farbod

Groupe : SG-SRE

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone :

Courriel : mike.farbod@canada.ca



Secrétaire

Tariq J. Francis

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-819-938-5160

Courriel : Tariq.Francis@canada.ca


Trésorier

Shamil Cathum

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-819-938-5166

Courriel : shamil.cathum@canada.ca



Membre

Stefan Palko

Groupe : PC

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-723-1686

Courriel : oklapishome@gmail.com


Membre

Aruna Dixit

Groupe : PC

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-613-944-4517

Courriel : dixit.aruna@gmail.com



Membre

Joanne Papineau

Groupe : PC

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-819-938-5154

Courriel : Joanne.Papineau@canada.ca