President

Sushil S. Dixit

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-613-254-5839

Email : sdixit@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Mike (Mehrdad) Farbod

Group : SG-SRE

Department : NRCAN

Phone :

Email : mike.farbod@canada.ca



Secretary

Tariq J. Francis

Group : CH

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-819-938-5160

Email : Tariq.Francis@canada.ca


Treasurer

Shamil Cathum

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-819-938-5166

Email : shamil.cathum@canada.ca



Member

Stefan Palko

Group : PC

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-723-1686

Email : oklapishome@gmail.com


Member

Aruna Dixit

Group : PC

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-944-4517

Email : dixit.aruna@gmail.com



Member

Joanne Papineau

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-819-938-5154

Email : Joanne.Papineau@canada.ca