President

Sushil S. Dixit

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-613-254-5839

Email : sdixit@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Joanne Papineau

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-819-771-3911

Email : jpapineau@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Sishir Gautam

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Elections Canada

Phone : 1-613-415-6031

Email : sishir.gautam@gmail.com


Treasurer

Shamil Cathum

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-819-938-5166

Email : shamil.cathum@canada.ca



Member

Sarah Gordon

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-819-420-7865

Email : sarah.gordon@canada.ca


Member

Benny (Kim-Bin) Wong

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Phone : 1-613-993-0557

Email : benny.wong@pipsc.ca



Member

Aruna Dixit

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-613-944-4517

Email : dixit.aruna@gmail.com


Member

Helmi Hussien

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Health Canada

Phone : 1-613-736-3858

Email : hhussien@pipsc.ca



Member

Stefan Palko

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-613-723-1686

Email : oklapishome@gmail.com