L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Leslie E. Nasmith

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-902-401-2895

Courriel : leslie.nasmith@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Vice-Président

Shelley L. Curlew

Groupe : SG-SRE

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-902-407-7576

Courriel : scurlew@pipsc.ca



Secretaire/Trésorier

D. Patrick Potter

Groupe : PC

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-902-426-6601

Courriel : Patrick.Potter@canada.ca


Membre

Kevin J. DesRoches

Groupe : PC

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-902-407-7471

Courriel : kevin.desroches@canada.ca



Membre

James I. McMillan

Groupe : BI

Ministère : N/A

Téléphone : 1-902-542-9748

Courriel : jamesivormcmillan@gmail.com


Membre

Roberta McArthur

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-902-426-2900

Courriel : roberta.mcarthur@canada.ca



Membre

Stephanne Taylor

Groupe : PC

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-902-476-2651

Courriel : stephanne.taylor@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Membre

Shelley Lang

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone :

Courriel : shelley.lang@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Membre

Scott Coffen-Smout

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-902-426-2009

Courriel : scott.coffen-smout@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Membre

Daphne E. Themelis

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-902-426-2298

Courriel : daphne.themelis@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Membre

M. Lee Titus

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-902-440-7134

Courriel : Lee.Titus@canada.ca