L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Leslie E. Nasmith

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-902-401-2895

Courriel : leslie.nasmith@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Vice-Président

James I. McMillan

Groupe : BI

Ministère : N/A

Téléphone : 1-902-542-9748

Courriel : jamesivormcmillan@gmail.com



Secretaire/Trésorier

D. Patrick Potter

Groupe : PC

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-902-426-6601

Courriel : Patrick.Potter@canada.ca


Membre

Scott Coffen-Smout

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-902-426-2009

Courriel : scott.coffen-smout@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Membre

Sharon E. Noel

Groupe : SG-SRE

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-902-403-0712

Courriel : sharon.noel@hc-sc.gc.ca


Membre

M. Lee Titus

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-902-440-7134

Courriel : Lee.Titus@canada.ca



Membre

Christopher D. Jauer

Groupe : PC

Ministère : NRCAN

Téléphone : 1-902-426-4627

Courriel : chris.jauer@canada.ca


Membre

Jeremy D. March

Groupe : MT

Ministère : ECC

Téléphone : 1-902-426-9200

Courriel : jeremy.march@canada.ca



Membre

Daphne E. Themelis

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-902-426-2298

Courriel : daphne.themelis@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Membre

Shelley L. Curlew

Groupe : SG-SRE

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-902-407-7576

Courriel : shelley.curlew@canada.ca



Membre

Daphne E. Themelis

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-902-426-2298

Courriel : daphne.themelis@dfo-mpo.gc.ca