President

Leslie E. Nasmith

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-902-401-2895

Email : leslienasmith@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Shelley L. Curlew

Group : SG-SRE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-902-407-7576

Email : scurlew@pipsc.ca



Secretary/Treasurer

D. Patrick Potter

Group : PC

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-902-426-6601

Email : ppotter@pipsc.ca


Member

Kevin J. DesRoches

Group : PC

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-902-407-7471

Email : kevin.desroches@canada.ca



Member

James I. McMillan

Group : BI

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-902-542-9748

Email : jamesivormcmillan@gmail.com


Member

Roberta McArthur

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-902-426-2900

Email : roberta.mcarthur@canada.ca



Member

Stephanne Taylor

Group : PC

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-902-476-2651

Email : stephanne.taylor@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Member

Shelley Lang

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone :

Email : shelley.lang@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

Scott Coffen-Smout

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-902-426-2009

Email : scott.coffen-smout@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Member

Daphne E. Themelis

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-902-426-2298

Email : daphne.themelis@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

M. Lee Titus

Group : MT

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-902-440-7134

Email : Lee.Titus@canada.ca