L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Matthew Scuby

Groupe : CH

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-416-973-5453

Courriel : mscuby@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Michael Min-Soo Kim

Groupe : SG-SRE

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-416-973-6498

Courriel : michael.kim@live.ca



Secrétaire

Stephanie O'Neill

Groupe : SG-SRE

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-647-262-8773

Courriel : stephanie.oneill@canada.ca


Trésorier

Neeraj Pandey

Groupe : SG-SRE

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-416-952-0598

Courriel : neerajpandey4@gmail.com



Membre

Yu Gao

Groupe : CH

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-416-973-7175

Courriel : yu.gao@canada.ca


Membre

Stan Kam-Chuen Chow

Groupe : SG-SRE

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-416-954-8908

Courriel : stan.chow@canada.ca



Membre

Albert Suphal

Groupe : SG-SRE

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-416-952-2195

Courriel : albert.suphal@hc-sc.gc.ca


Membre

Jai Dev Bansal

Groupe : CH

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-416-973-1567

Courriel : jai.bansal@canada.ca



Membre

Vineet Khurana

Groupe : SG-SRE

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-416-952-1466

Courriel : vini.khurana@canada.ca


Membre

Dennis Kim

Groupe : SG-SRE

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-416-973-4305

Courriel : dennis.kim@canada.ca



Membre

Manu Parmar

Groupe : SG-SRE

Ministère : HEALTH

Téléphone : 1-416-567-4024

Courriel : M.PARMAR@Outlook.com