President

Matthew Scuby

Group : CH

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-416-973-5453

Email : mscuby@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Michael Min-Soo Kim

Group : SG-SRE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-416-973-6498

Email : michael.kim@live.ca



Secretary

Stephanie O'Neill

Group : SG-SRE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-647-262-8773

Email : stephanie.oneill@canada.ca


Treasurer

Neeraj Pandey

Group : SG-SRE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-416-952-0598

Email : neerajpandey4@gmail.com



Member

Yu Gao

Group : CH

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-416-973-7175

Email : yu.gao@canada.ca


Member

Stan Kam-Chuen Chow

Group : SG-SRE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-416-954-8908

Email : stan.chow@canada.ca



Member

Albert Suphal

Group : SG-SRE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-416-952-2195

Email : albert.suphal@hc-sc.gc.ca


Member

Jai Dev Bansal

Group : CH

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-416-973-1567

Email : jai.bansal@canada.ca



Member

Vineet Khurana

Group : SG-SRE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-416-952-1466

Email : vini.khurana@canada.ca


Member

Dennis Kim

Group : SG-SRE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-416-973-4305

Email : dennis.kim@canada.ca



Member

Manu Parmar

Group : SG-SRE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-416-567-4024

Email : M.PARMAR@Outlook.com