L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Shane Hultquist

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-613-513-5238

Courriel : shane.hultquist@canada.ca


Vice-Président

Greg Scriver

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-613-404-4865

Courriel : gscriver@pipsc.ca



Trésorier

Derek Roussy

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-613-688-9202

Courriel : Derek_Roussy@pipsc.ca


Membre

Jocelyn Roy

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CBSA

Téléphone : 1-343-291-5413

Courriel : jocelynroy@live.ca



Membre

Ruey-Li (Lily) Shen

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CBSA

Téléphone : 1-343-291-6802

Courriel : ruey-li.shen@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca


Membre

Ramona Jubenot

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CBSA

Téléphone : 1-343-291-6294

Courriel : ramona.jubenot@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca



Membre

Robert (Yaozhong) Xu

Groupe : CS

Ministère : RCMP

Téléphone : 1-613-998-7367

Courriel : yaozhong.xu@rcmp-grc.gc.ca


Membre

Scott Robertson

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-613-688-9245

Courriel : scott.robertson@canada.ca



Membre

Sylvain Seguin

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-613-907-4625

Courriel : sylvain.seguin@canada.ca


Membre

Jacqueline M. Pelland

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-613-748-2280

Courriel :



Membre

Bruce W. Conboy

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CBSA

Téléphone : 1-343-291-6010

Courriel : bruce.conboy@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca