President

Shane Hultquist

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-513-5238

Email : shane.hultquist@canada.ca


Vice-President

Greg Scriver

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-404-4865

Email : gscriver@pipsc.ca



Treasurer

Derek Roussy

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-688-9202

Email : Derek_Roussy@pipsc.ca


Member

Jocelyn Roy

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-343-291-5413

Email : jocelynroy@live.ca



Member

Ruey-Li (Lily) Shen

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-343-291-6802

Email : ruey-li.shen@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca


Member

Ramona Jubenot

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-343-291-6294

Email : ramona.jubenot@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca



Member

Robert (Yaozhong) Xu

Group : CS

Department : RCMP

Phone : 1-613-998-7367

Email : yaozhong.xu@rcmp-grc.gc.ca


Member

Scott Robertson

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-688-9245

Email : scott.robertson@canada.ca



Member

Sylvain Seguin

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-907-4625

Email : sylvain.seguin@canada.ca


Member

Jacqueline M. Pelland

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-748-2280

Email :



Member

Bruce W. Conboy

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-343-291-6010

Email : bruce.conboy@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca