L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Yvon C. Brodeur

Groupe : PG

Ministère : N/A

Téléphone : 1-418-570-0592

Courriel : brodeury@pipsc.ca


Membre

Lisa Lecky

Groupe : CO

Ministère : WEDO

Téléphone : 1-780-495-6920

Courriel : lisa.lecky@canada.ca



Membre

Doreen M. Weatherbie

Groupe : CS

Ministère : DVA

Téléphone : 1-902-314-3954

Courriel : doreen.weatherbie@canada.ca


Membre

Sonia Richard

Groupe : SW

Ministère : DND

Téléphone : 1-418-677-4000 4406

Courriel : srichard@pipsc.ca



Membre

Jean Laberge

Groupe : CO

Ministère : WEDO

Téléphone : 1-604-314-5485

Courriel : jlaberge@pipsc.ca


Membre

René Lafond

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-705-494-7037

Courriel : rene.lafond@cra-arc.gc.ca



personne-ressource

Johanne Fillion

Groupe : N/A

Ministère : N/A

Téléphone :

Courriel : jfillion@pipsc.ca


personne-ressource

Frédéric Durso

Groupe : N/A

Ministère : N/A

Téléphone : 1-514-288-3545

Courriel : fdurso@pipsc.ca



Liaison avec le Conseil

Stéphane Aubry

Groupe : CS

Ministère : ISEDC

Téléphone : 1-613-656-3500

Courriel : aubrys@pipsc.ca