President

Yvon C. Brodeur

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Not applicable

Phone : 1-418-570-0592

Email : brodeury@pipsc.ca


Member

Lisa Lecky

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Western Economic Diversification Canada

Phone : 1-780-495-6920

Email : lisa.lecky@canada.ca



Member

Doreen M. Weatherbie

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Veterans Affairs Canada

Phone : 1-902-314-3954

Email : doreen.weatherbie@canada.ca


Member

Sonia Richard

Group : Health Services Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-418-677-4000 4406

Email : srichard@pipsc.ca



Member

Jean Laberge

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Western Economic Diversification Canada

Phone :

Email : jlaberge@pipsc.ca


Member

René Lafond

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-705-494-7037

Email : rene.lafond@cra-arc.gc.ca



Staff Resource

Johanne Fillion

Group : Not applicable

Department : Not applicable

Phone :

Email : jfillion@pipsc.ca


Staff Resource

Frédéric Durso

Group : Not applicable

Department : Not applicable

Phone : 1-514-288-3545

Email : fdurso@pipsc.ca



Political Liaison

Stéphane Aubry

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Phone : 1-613-656-3500

Email : aubrys@pipsc.ca