President

Yvon C. Brodeur

Group : PG

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-418-570-0592

Email : brodeury@pipsc.ca


Member

Lisa Lecky

Group : CO

Department : WEDO

Phone : 1-780-495-6920

Email : lisa.lecky@canada.ca



Member

Doreen M. Weatherbie

Group : CS

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-902-314-3954

Email : doreen.weatherbie@canada.ca


Member

Sonia Richard

Group : SW

Department : DND

Phone : 1-418-677-4000 4406

Email : srichard@pipsc.ca



Member

Jean Laberge

Group : CO

Department : WEDO

Phone : 1-604-314-5485

Email : jlaberge@pipsc.ca


Member

René Lafond

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-705-494-7037

Email : rene.lafond@cra-arc.gc.ca



Staff Resource

Johanne Fillion

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone :

Email : jfillion@pipsc.ca


Staff Resource

Frédéric Durso

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-514-288-3545

Email : fdurso@pipsc.ca



Political Liaison

Stéphane Aubry

Group : CS

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-613-656-3500

Email : aubrys@pipsc.ca