President

Carolyn Hynes

Group : NU

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-709-999-1682

Email : carolyn_hynes@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Roger W. Johnson

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-709-772-3296

Email : roger.johnson@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Secretary

Christine M. LeDrew

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-709-699-8831

Email : christineledrew@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Travis Kendall

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-709-772-0419

Email : travisk@pipsc.ca



Member

John (Jack) O'Rourke

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-709-772-2508

Email : john.orourke@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Member

James Vey

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-709-730-4691

Email : jvey@pipsc.ca



Member

James D. Meade

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-709-772-3332

Email : james.meade@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Member

Terry Fleet

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-709-772-2506

Email : terry.fleet@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

Leslie White

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-709-772-2545

Email : leslie.white2@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Susan Harris

Group : NU

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-709-999-1680

Email : susan.harris@servicecanada.gc.ca



Member

Yvonne O'Keefe

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-709-772-3807

Email : okeefeyvonne@gmail.com