President

James Vey

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Shared Services Canada

Phone : 1-709-730-4691

Email : jvey@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Carolyn Hynes

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-709-999-1682

Email : carolyn_hynes@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Christine M. LeDrew

Group : Computer Systems Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-709-699-8831

Email : christineledrew@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Ellen Careen

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone :

Email : ellen.careen@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

Kimberley Keats

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-709-772-2583

Email : kkeats@pipsc.ca


Member

Bonnie A. O'Rourke

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency

Phone : 1-709-743-5925

Email : bonnie.orourke@canada.ca



Member

Christopher Hendry

Group : Commerce & Purchasing Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-709-765-2843

Email : chris.hendry@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Member

Jennifer J. Higdon

Group : Applied Science and Patent Examination Group

Department : Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Phone : 1-709-772-4837

Email : jennifer.higdon@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Member

Michael F. Hefford

Group : Audit, Financial & Scientific Group

Department : Canada Revenue Agency

Phone : 1-709-772-5269

Email : mhefford@pipsc.ca


Member

Anica J. Stowe

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-709-999-1702

Email : anicajean@pipsc.ca



Member

Carolyn A. Coady

Group : Health Services Group

Department : Employment and Social Development Canada

Phone : 1-709-999-1723

Email : carolyn.coady@servicecanada.gc.ca