L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Présidente

Carolyn Hynes

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-709-999-1682

Courriel : carolyn_hynes@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Roger W. Johnson

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-709-772-3296

Courriel : roger.johnson@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Secrétaire

Christine M. LeDrew

Groupe : CS

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-709-699-8831

Courriel : christineledrew@pipsc.ca


Trésorier

Travis Kendall

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-709-772-0419

Courriel : travisk@pipsc.ca



Membre

John (Jack) O'Rourke

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-709-772-2508

Courriel : john.orourke@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Membre

James Vey

Groupe : CS

Ministère : SSC

Téléphone : 1-709-730-4691

Courriel : jvey@pipsc.ca



Membre

James D. Meade

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-709-772-3332

Courriel : james.meade@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Membre

Terry Fleet

Groupe : BI

Ministère : DFO

Téléphone : 1-709-772-2506

Courriel : terry.fleet@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Membre

Leslie White

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-709-772-2545

Courriel : leslie.white2@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Susan Harris

Groupe : NU

Ministère : CSD

Téléphone : 1-709-999-1680

Courriel : susan.harris@servicecanada.gc.ca



Membre

Yvonne O'Keefe

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-709-772-3807

Courriel : okeefeyvonne@gmail.com