Chair

SSC - Atlantic Region/Région de l'Atlantique

D. Craig Bradley

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-902-316-0017

Email : crbradle@pipsc.ca


Members

OSFI

Carole S. Gagnon

Group : OSFI

Department : OSFI

Phone : 1-613-990-1889

Email : Csgagnon_Plc@Yahoo.Ca



Members

AGCAN

David B. McKenzie

Group : SE

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-709-793-3163

Email : mckenziedb@pipsc.ca


Members

PSPC

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : CS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@pipsc.ca



Members

ESDC

Stan Buday

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-416-305-5085

Email : sbuday@pipsc.ca


Members

DVA

Doreen M. Weatherbie

Group : CS

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-902-314-3954

Email : doreen.weatherbie@canada.ca



Members

DND

Glenn A. Maxwell

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-705-653-5285

Email : glen_maxwell@yahoo.com


Members

CED

Stefan Albu

Group : CO

Department : CED

Phone : 1-514-243-3993

Email : stefan.albu@canada.ca



Members

NRC

Patricia E. Loder

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-709-896-2094

Email : patricia.loder@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca


Members

ECC

Waheed Khan

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-819-938-3752

Email : waheed.khan@canada.ca



Members

StatsCan

Anthony E. Goddard

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-867-6596

Email : agoddard@pipsc.ca


Members

INAC

Michael Mihaylov

Group : CS

Department : INAC

Phone : 1-613-668-4954

Email : michaelmihaylov@hotmail.com



Members

CRA

Douglas J. Mason

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-859-7192

Email : djmason.afsvfs@gmail.com


Members

NRCAN

Ann Therriault

Group : PC

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-851-2411

Email : apabamac@gmail.com



Members

NED

Nazim Awan

Group : CO

Department : NED

Phone : 1-867-669-2586

Email : awannazim@yahoo.ca


Members

CSA

Philippe Ouimet

Group : ELS

Department : CSA

Phone : 1-450-926-7720

Email : philippe.ouimet@canada.ca



Members

LAC

Leah J. Sander

Group : HR

Department : ARCHIVES

Phone : 1-613-240-4345

Email : lsander@pipsc.ca


Members

NAV

Michael Simard

Group : NAV

Department : NAVCAN

Phone : 1-819-209-4152

Email : msimard@pipsc.ca



Members

CSC

Kieth L. Laing

Group : CS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-306-765-8125

Email : Kieth.Laing@csc-scc.gc.ca


Members

DFO

Judith Leblanc

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-418-775-0671

Email : judithleblanc@pipsc.ca



Members

Public Safety Canada

Randy Oomen

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-949-9012

Email : oomen@pipsc.ca


Members

ISEDC

Gabriel Ahad

Group : CS

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-613-716-8264

Email : gabriel.ahad@pipsc.ca



Members

Transport

Karen Hall

Group : PC

Department : TRANSPORT

Phone : 1-604-992-4077

Email : hallk@pipsc.ca


Members

CBSA

Patricia D. Williams

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-343-291-6694

Email : pdwill@pipsc.ca



Members

Indigenous Services Canda / Health Canada

Ginette Tardif

Group : NU

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-807-738-5004

Email : gtardif@pipsc.ca


Members

IRCC

Patrick Provost

Group : CS

Department : IRCC

Phone : 1-587-800-7876

Email : provost@pipsc.ca



Members

Stéphane Aubry

Group : CS

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-613-656-3500

Email : aubrys@pipsc.ca


Members

CFIA

Lina M. Johannson

Group : CFIA-VM

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-306-780-7601

Email : linaj@pipsc.ca



Members

ESDC

Stan Buday

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-416-305-5085

Email : sbuday@pipsc.ca


Members

GAC

Pierre Parent

Group : CS

Department : GAC

Phone :

Email : pparent@pipsc.ca



Members

Treasury Board Secretariat

Kimberley R. Tombs

Group : CS

Department : TREASURY

Phone : 1-343-548-5200

Email : ktombs@pipsc.ca


Members

CNSC

Harold Marcotte

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-613-991-3414

Email : harold@pipsc.ca



Members

ACOA

Susan L. Evans

Group : CO

Department : ACOA

Phone : 1-709-730-4381

Email : susan.evans@canada.ca


Members

Health

Sally Hanna

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-301-7549

Email : sally.hanna@canada.ca



Members

NEB

Richard (Rick) Cuzzetto

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone : 1-403-619-0893

Email : rick.cuzzetto@cer-rec.gc.ca


Members

WEDO

Jean Laberge

Group : CO

Department : WEDO

Phone : 1-604-314-5485

Email : jlaberge@pipsc.ca



Members

RCMP

Benny (Kim-Bin) Wong

Group : CH

Department : RCMP

Phone : 1-613-993-0557

Email : benny.wong@pipsc.ca


Staff Resource

Negotiations Coordinator/Coordonnatrice des négociations

Natalie Tessier

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-613-228-6310

Email : ntessier@pipsc.ca



Staff Resource

PIPSC NCR Manager

Bruno Hamel

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone :

Email :