President

Tim F. Kirkby

Group : ELS

Department : PWGSC

Phone :

Email : kirkbyt@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Pierre G. Richard

Group : ELS

Department : TRANSPORT

Phone : 1-514-633-3602

Email : prichard@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Dale Hudson

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-902-471-7941

Email : dale.hudson@pwgsc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Glen C. Schjerning

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-3756

Email : glen.schjerning@forces.gc.ca



Chief Steward

Luc Thibodeau

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-514-496-3336

Email : luc@pipsc.ca


Sub-Group Coordinator

David A. Young

Group : ELS

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-943-9265

Email : david_young@rogers.com



AGM Coordinator

John Eng

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-8414

Email : johneng999@hotmail.com


Membership Coordinator

Edmund (Ted) Mitchell-Molyneux

Group : ELS

Department : INAC

Phone : 1-604-817-1253

Email : ted.molyneux.pipsc@gmail.com



Bargaining Coordinator / Communications Coordinator

Hugo Buttau

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone :

Email : buttauh@pipsc.ca


Member

Yves R. Cousineau

Group : ELS

Department : TRANSPORT

Phone : 1-613-773-8264

Email : cousiny@pipsc.ca



Member

Asif M. Mohammed

Group : ELS

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-4725

Email : asifm@pipsc.ca


Member

Donna Scarlett

Group : ELS

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-819-938-5230

Email : donna.scarlett@canada.ca



Member

Lynn Mayes

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-5170

Email : lynn.mayes@forces.gc.ca