President

Tim F. Kirkby

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone :

Email : kirkbyt@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Pierre G. Richard

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Transport Canada

Phone : 1-514-633-3602

Email : prichard@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Dale Hudson

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone :

Email : dalehudson@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

John Eng

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : National Defence

Phone :

Email : John00448844@gmail.com



Chief Steward

Luc Thibodeau

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-514-496-3336

Email : luc@pipsc.ca


Sub-Group Coordinator

David A. Young

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-613-943-9265

Email : david_young@rogers.com



Delegate Selection Coordinator

Edmund (Ted) Mitchell-Molyneux

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Indigenous Services Canada

Phone : 1-604-817-1253

Email : ted.molyneux.pipsc@gmail.com


Membership Coordinator

Yves R. Cousineau

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Transport Canada

Phone : 1-343-571-7260

Email : cousiny@pipsc.ca



Bargaining & Communications Coordinator

Hugo Buttau

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone :

Email : buttauh@pipsc.ca


Member

Lynn Mayes

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-819-939-5170

Email : limayes@pipsc.ca



Member

Asif M. Mohammed

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-905-336-4725

Email : asifm@pipsc.ca


Member

Sherry Oake

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-613-945-2321

Email : oake.sl@trytel.com