President

Gary R. Corbett

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-613-720-3755

Email : gcorbett@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

David A. Young

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Natural Resources Canada

Phone : 1-613-608-5712

Email : david_young@rogers.com



Secretary

Dale Hudson

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone :

Email : dalehudson@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

John Eng

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : National Defence

Phone :

Email : John00448844@gmail.com



Chief Steward

Luc Thibodeau

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone : 1-514-237-9482

Email : luc@pipsc.ca


Communications Coordinator

Kimberly Hradecky

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone :

Email : kimmyhrad@pipsc.ca



Sub-Group Coordinator

Pierre G. Richard

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Transport Canada

Phone : 1-514-633-3602

Email : prichard@pipsc.ca


Delegate Selection Coordinator

Rong (Sunny) Wang

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : National Defence

Phone :

Email : rong.wang.sunny@pipsc.ca



Membership Coordinator

Yves R. Cousineau

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Transport Canada

Phone : 1-343-571-7260

Email : cousiny@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Coordinator

Hugo Buttau

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone :

Email : buttauh@pipsc.ca



Member

Lynn Mayes

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : National Defence

Phone : 1-819-939-5170

Email : limayes@pipsc.ca


Member

Tim F. Kirkby

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Public Services and Procurement Canada

Phone :

Email : kirkbyt@pipsc.ca



Member

Aaron F. Thompson

Group : Engineering, Architecture and Land Survey Group

Department : Environment and Climate Change Canada

Phone : 1-905-336-4959

Email : Thompsonaaron24@gmail.com