Group President

Tim F. Kirkby

Group : ELS

Department : PWGSC

Phone :

Email : kirkbyt@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Coordinator

Hugo Buttau

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone :

Email : buttauh@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Luc Thibodeau

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-514-496-3336

Email : luc@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Glen C. Schjerning

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-3756

Email : glen_schjerning@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

David A. Young

Group : ELS

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-943-9265

Email : david_young@rogers.com


Bargaining Team Member

John Eng

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-8414

Email : John00448844@gmail.com



Bargaining Team Member

Shirley Tso

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-587-228-7004

Email : ShirleyTso28@gmail.com


Bargaining Team Member

Cameron A. Smith

Group : AR

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-784-9686

Email : cameronsmith@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Pierre G. Richard

Group : ELS

Department : TRANSPORT

Phone : 1-514-633-3602

Email : prichard@pipsc.ca


PIPSC Negotiator

Pierre Ouellet

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 4720

Email : pouellet@pipsc.ca