The CRPEG Bargaining Team is pleased to announce that the Union and the Employer signed the collective agreement on September 28, 2017. This collective agreement is in effect from July 1, 2016 to December 31, 2017. Subsequently CRPEG filed notice to bargain on September 28th to commence negotiations on a new collective agreement which will come into effect on January 1, 2018.

Thank you to all who participated in the ratification vote on March 8, 2017 at the Lion's Hall in Chalk River.


Photo of CRPEG Bargaining Team:
Noel Harrison Wade Mayo, Curtis J. Russell, Raghu R. Rao, Amanda Lee (CNL) and David H. Pilgrim
Sitting: Sarah Epps & Leslie Kleiman (CNL) Jonathan Fitzpatrick (CRPEG), Denise Doherty-Delorme (negotiator)