President

Jonathan Fitzpatrick

Group : Chalk River Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Chalk River Laboratories

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 42447

Email : jfitzpat@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Kamil Malek

Group : Chalk River Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Chalk River Laboratories

Phone :

Email : kmalek@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Clifford Dugal

Group : Chalk River Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Chalk River Laboratories

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 43757

Email : cdugal@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Bob Radenovic

Group : Chalk River Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Chalk River Laboratories

Phone : 1-613-584-8811 45141

Email : bobradenovic@pipsc.ca



Chief Steward

David H. Pilgrim

Group : Chalk River Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Chalk River Laboratories

Phone : 1-613-584-8811 46398

Email : dpilgrim@pipsc.ca


Communications

Kourosh Khosravi-Faramani

Group : Chalk River Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Chalk River Laboratories

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 46471

Email : kourosh.khosravi@pipsc.ca



Negotiations

Noel Harrison

Group : Chalk River Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Chalk River Laboratories

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 46529

Email : nfharrison@pipsc.ca


PIPSC Relations

Navdeep Dadhiala

Group : Chalk River Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Chalk River Laboratories

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 45080

Email : navdeep.singh@cnl.ca



Special Assignments

Curtis J. Russell

Group : Chalk River Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Chalk River Laboratories

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 46759

Email : crussell@pipsc.ca