L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Jonathan Fitzpatrick

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-3311 42447

Courriel : jfitzpat@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Raghu R. Rao

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-8811 44500

Courriel : raghu.rao@cnl.ca



Secrétaire

Clifford Dugal

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-3311 43757

Courriel : cdugal@pipsc.ca


Trésorier

Bob Radenovic

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-8811 45141

Courriel : bobradenovic@pipsc.ca



Délégué en chef

David H. Pilgrim

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-8811 46398

Courriel : dpilgrim@pipsc.ca


Communications

Kourosh Khosravi-Faramani

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-3311 46471

Courriel : kourosh.khosravi@pipsc.ca



Négociations

Matthew D.B. Crowe

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-3311 44268

Courriel : mdbcrowe@pipsc.ca


Relations - IPFPC

Noel Harrison

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-3311 46529

Courriel : nfharrison@pipsc.ca



Tâches spéciale

Curtis J. Russell

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-3311 46759

Courriel : curtis.russell@cnl.ca