L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

President

Jonathan Fitzpatrick

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-3311 42447

Courriel : jfitzpat@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Raghu R. Rao

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-8811 44500

Courriel : raghu.rao@cnl.ca



Secretary

Clifford Dugal

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-3311 43757

Courriel : cdugal@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Bob Radenovic

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-8811 45141

Courriel : bobradenovic@pipsc.ca



Chief Steward

David H. Pilgrim

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-8811 46398

Courriel : dpilgrim@pipsc.ca


Communications

Kourosh Khosravi-Faramani

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-3311 46471

Courriel : kourosh.khosravi@pipsc.ca



Negotiations

Matthew D.B. Crowe

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-3311 44268

Courriel : mdbcrowe@pipsc.ca


PIPSC Relations

Noel Harrison

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-3311 46529

Courriel : nfharrison@pipsc.ca



Special Assignments

Curtis J. Russell

Groupe : CRPEG

Ministère : CNL-CRL

Téléphone : 1-613-584-3311 46759

Courriel : curtis.russell@cnl.ca