Bargaining Team Member

Jonathan Fitzpatrick

Group : Chalk River Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Chalk River Laboratories

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 42447

Email : jfitzpat@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Noel Harrison

Group : Chalk River Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Chalk River Laboratories

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 46529

Email : nfharrison@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Curtis J. Russell

Group : Chalk River Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Chalk River Laboratories

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 46759

Email : crussell@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

David H. Pilgrim

Group : Chalk River Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Chalk River Laboratories

Phone : 1-613-584-8811 46398

Email : dpilgrim@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Clifford Dugal

Group : Chalk River Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Chalk River Laboratories

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 43757

Email : cdugal@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Navdeep Dadhiala

Group : Chalk River Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Chalk River Laboratories

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 45080

Email : navdeep.singh@cnl.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Kourosh Khosravi-Faramani

Group : Chalk River Professional Employees Group

Department : CNL Chalk River Laboratories

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 46471

Email : kourosh.khosravi@pipsc.ca


Negotiator

Denise Doherty-Delorme

Group : Not applicable

Department : Not applicable

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 4728

Email : ddoherty@pipsc.ca