L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Frank Wong

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-912-5123

Courriel : frankwong@pipsc.ca


Vice-Président

Nivin Fouad

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-410-2961

Courriel : nfouad@aol.com



Secrétaire

Renu R. Goenka

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-410-9751

Courriel : renu.goenka@cra-arc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Lorne A. Woodhouse

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-410-9617

Courriel : lorne.woodhouse@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Steven Rosa

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-454-4879

Courriel : steven.rosa@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Vito Trentadue

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-437-777-4226

Courriel : vito.trentadue@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Wendell A. Cole

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-437-996-1632

Courriel : wendell.cole@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Mike B. Najak

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-925-281-9192

Courriel : mike.najak@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Jaskarnjit Kaur Parmar

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-312-2308

Courriel : jaskarnjit.parmar@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Shelton Chu

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-410-9718

Courriel : shelton.chu@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Jennifer Myles

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-905-267-0908

Courriel : jen.myles@gmail.com