L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Tom Yantsis

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-973-1110

Courriel : tom.yantsis@cra-arc.gc.ca


Viec-Président

Tim Azab

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-414-6050

Courriel : timazab@hotmail.com



Secrétaire

Erick Cheong

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-973-6966

Courriel : erick.cheong@cra-arc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Sarbjit (Sam) Sehra

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-973-0311

Courriel : sam.sehra@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Shamsuddin Dayani

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-437-995-9736

Courriel : ssdayani@hotmail.com


Membre

Pratap Francis

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-300-8983

Courriel : pratap.francis@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Terrence Subryan

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-410-0687

Courriel : terrance.Subryan@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Paul Tsuji

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-437-996-2054

Courriel : paul.tsuji@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Atul Kumar

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-954-5186

Courriel : atul.kumar@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Martin A. Campbell

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-416-954-1681

Courriel : martin.campbell@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Rajinder Jaswal

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone :

Courriel : raj.jaswal@cra-arc.gc.ca