L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Glen Kovatch

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-306-975-6358

Courriel : glen.Kovatch@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-Président

Gary Farnsworth

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-306-975-6237

Courriel : gfarns1@shaw.ca



Secrétaire

Karen A. Kosmynka

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-306-975-4124

Courriel : karen.kosmynka@cra-arc.gc.ca


Trésorier

Barb D. Lund

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-306-975-5021

Courriel : barbara.lund@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Brielle D. Bester

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-306-975-5202

Courriel : brielle.bester@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Muhammad Imran Baig

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-306-975-4619

Courriel : imran.baig@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Andrea A. Coppens

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-306-665-1556

Courriel : andrea.coppens@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Dean Egland

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-306-975-4353

Courriel : dean.egland@cra-arc.gc.ca