L'Institut professionnel de la fonction publique du Canada

Président

Christopher Tyszkiewicz

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-587-489-2317

Courriel : christopher.tyszkiewicz@cra-arc.gc.ca


Secrétaire

Parker Ali

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-587-489-2627

Courriel : Parker.Ali@cra-arc.gc.ca



Trésorier

Shalini S. Sarju

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-587-489-2570

Courriel : shalini.sarju@cra-arc.gc.ca


Membre

Olga Korneva

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-587-489-2409

Courriel : okorneva@pipsc.ca



Membre

Luda Orysik

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-780-442-7401

Courriel : lorysik@pipsc.ca


Membre

Mario Aseoche

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-587-489-2314

Courriel : mario.aseoche@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Kateryna Usova

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-587-489-2395

Courriel : kat_ukr@hotmail.com


Membre

Sharon Shave

Groupe : AFS-AU

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-587-489-2567

Courriel : sharon.shave@cra-arc.gc.ca



Membre

Crystal Scott

Groupe : AFS-MG

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-587-489-2519

Courriel : scottc@pipsc.ca


Membre

Audra R. Boudreau

Groupe : AFS-CS

Ministère : CRA

Téléphone : 1-780-495-6518

Courriel : audra.boudreau@cra-arc.gc.ca